Skip to content

MBA Class of 1987

  • Official Group

    Region: Global

    Welcome to the MBA Class of 1987 group. Interested in becoming a class blogger? Contact Chelsea Sun.
    Class Secretary: Arthur Diaz
    Class Ambassadors: Marcus Aguilar, Tom Bobich, Tony Butler, Rosalie Cornew, Atsuko D’Amour, Kirk Holmes, Kathy LaPorte, Karen McClellan, Katie Morgan, Kevin O’Donohue, Eddie Poplawski, Mark Schmaier, Jim Sington, Claire Wadlington, Mollly Wittenberg

    This group is currently part of the Stanford Groups (Pilot), the first phase of a transition to a new online community platform

    View group on Stanford Groups (Pilot)