Skip to content

Stanford GSB Alumni New York, Chicago and Los Angeles Chapters Joint Mixer

Event Details

Date/Time:
Wed, November 04, 2020
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Venue:
Zoom Videoconference. Please register for details.
Registration Period:
10/13/2020-11/04/2020
Price:
Free to attend
Contact:
David Yoon, MBA '00

Please join us for a special New York, Chicago and Los Angeles Chapters Stanford GSB Alumni joint mixer at 6:00 pm CT / 7:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm PT! Connect with Stanford GSB alumni in a casual setting during these unprecedented times. Please register to receive the details on how to join the Zoom videoconference. We plan to have randomized Zoom breakout rooms of 4 people each so everyone can get to know each other in small groups. Feel free to join anytime during the event. Thank you.

Special Note to Admits and Deferred Admits

To register for this event, email alumni@gsb.stanford.edu. There is no cost for admits or deferred admits to attend, but advance registration is required.

Event Activities

Stanford GSB Alumni New York, Chicago and Los Angeles Chapters Joint Mixer
Wednesday, November 04, 2020 @ 6:00 PM

Event Links

Event 33461