Skip to content

Stanford GSB Alumni Chicago Chapter Virtual Mixer - September 2020

Event Details

Date/Time:
Wed, September 16, 2020
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Venue:
Zoom Videoconference. Please register for details.
Registration Period:
07/15/2020-09/16/2020
Price:
Free
Contact:
David Yoon, MBA '00

Time listed is Central Time (CDT). Please ensure you select "send email and exit" in the confirmation screen upon registering in order to receive login info in your email.

Please join fellow Stanford GSB alumni for a virtual mixer! Let's meet online to connect with fellow alumni in a fun and casual setting during these unprecedented times. Please join us and register to receive the details on how to join the happy hour Zoom videoconference.

Also, for your information, all Stanford alumni have free access to Google Meet, a fully-featured videoconference service that can host up to 250 people for an unlimited time. (In contrast, free Zoom accounts restrict meetings to only 40 minutes.) Please find more details at https://bit.ly/StanfordAlumniGoogleMeet.   

Please note that the event time is 6:00 pm CT/ 7:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm PT.

Special Note to Admits and Deferred Admits
To register for this event, email alumni@gsb.stanford.edu. There is no cost for admits, deferred admits, or their SO's (Significant Others) to attend, but advance registration is required.

The event is limited to Business School Alumni/Students.

Event Links

Event 32962