Skip to content

VIrtual Reunion SEP2018 via ZOOM

Event Details

Date/Time:
Fri, April 03, 2020
08:00AM - 09:00AM
Venue:
https://zoom.us/j/299977524
Registration Period:
03/30/2020-04/03/2020
Contact:

Join more than 60 SEP 2018 clasmates into our First Vitual Reunion!!

Using Pablo's Cavalcanti ZOOM License, we are able to meet on Apr 3rd 2020 
8am (PCT) Palo Alto
11am (EST) New York
5pm(CET) Central Europe
11pm (HKT)
 Hong Kong

In  our Virtual Reunion we all will share and catch up how is our lives in general, despites this COVID19 worldwide emergency!

Please tune into our Virtual Reuinion!! via ZOOM

Enter Zoom meeting at
https://zoom.us/j/299977524

or you ca dial by phone:
+1 253 215 8782 Estados Unidos da América
+1 301 715 8592 Estados Unidos da América
+1 312 626 6799 Estados Unidos da América (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 Estados Unidos da América (Houston)
+1 646 558 8656 Estados Unidos da América (Nova York)
+1 669 900 9128 Estados Unidos da América (San José)
ID meeting: 299 977 524

 

The event is limited to members of SEP Class of 2018.

Event Links

Event 32483